google-site-verification=grqWPZg8X-JapOmvG3abvYCOjj96gkQgPlJ2EMwi4EA
 

Team

Meet The NO-DES, Inc. Team!

EXECUTIVE TEAM
Chris Wilkinson - NO-DES, Inc._edited.jpg

Chris Wilkinson

President

no-des_tmlogo_social_profile.png

Russel Primack

CEO

no-des_tmlogo_social_profile.png

Barry Srebnick

CFO

SALES
Ohm NO-DES Bio Pic.jpg

Ohm Kongtang

Director of Sales & Contract Ops

ADMINISTRATION
jesse-wilkinson_edited.jpg

Jesse Wilkinson

General Manager Manufacturing

no-des_tmlogo_social_profile.png

Jay Wright

Fleet Manager Operations

no-des_tmlogo_social_profile.png

Matthew Powers

Training & Maintenance Technician

no-des_tmlogo_social_profile.png

Kristina Mahakian

Human Resources & Payroll Specialist

20180911_102432_edited.jpg

John Fusek

Controller

MANUFACTURING & OPERATIONS

Contact

Chris Wilkinson

President
(559) 799-8415
wilkinson@no-des.com

Russell Primack

CEO

(516) 965-4604

russell@no-des.com​

Barry Srebnick

Chief Financial Officer

barry@no-des.com

Ohm Kongtang

Director of Sales & Contract Operations

(909) 645-6441

ohm@no-des.com

 

Jesse Wilkinson

General Manager (Manufacturing)

(505) 916-1213

jesse@no-des.com

Kristina Mahakian
HR/Payroll Specialist

(818) 495-5269
kristina@no-des.com

Get in Touch

Please include contact information on the following form so that we can respond to your questions. If you have questions regarding how our unit would function in your system please kindly fill out the system related questions so that we can better understand your needs.

* Required

Success! Message received.