google-site-verification=grqWPZg8X-JapOmvG3abvYCOjj96gkQgPlJ2EMwi4EA
 

Company

ABOUT NO-DES, INC.

​NO-DES inc. was founded in 2002 by current President Chris Wilkinson. The principle of saving water inspired the initial designs for the NO-DES flushing system. NO-DES is headquartered in Bosque Farms, NM.

coverpic.jpg
IMG_3779.jpg

JOIN THE TEAM
 

​NO-DES is headquartered in the state of New Mexico, but we serve customers across the entire nation, so people with experience in the water industry, who like to travel and work remotely are encouraged to apply!

Contact

Chris Wilkinson

President
(559) 799-8415
wilkinson@no-des.com

Russell Primack

CEO

(516) 965-4604

russell@no-des.com

Christina Bentley

Chief Financial Officer

(971) 319-5363

christina.bentley@no-des.com

Ohm Kongtang

Director of Sales & Contract Operations

(909) 645-6441

ohm@no-des.com

Dave White

Sales Manager

(503) 476-1156

dave.white@no-des.com

 

Jesse Wilkinson

General Manager (Manufacturing)

(505) 916-1213

jesse@no-des.com

Kristina Mahakian
HR/Payroll Specialist

(818) 495-5269
kristina@no-des.com

Get in Touch

Please include contact information on the following form so that we can respond to your questions. If you have questions regarding how our unit would function in your system please kindly fill out the system related questions so that we can better understand your needs.

* Required

Success! Message received.