google-site-verification=grqWPZg8X-JapOmvG3abvYCOjj96gkQgPlJ2EMwi4EA
top of page
NO-DES_TM_Horizontal_Logo_WHITE

Neutral Output Discharge Elimination System

 LEADING BY EXAMPLE IN WATER CONSERVATION 

Photos - Home
Drought_email_banner (3)

Are you Prepared for Drought?

Start Conserving Water in Your Community Before There is
No Drop Left

NO-DES_lightblue_drop

Upcoming Events

No events at the moment
About

About NO-DES, Inc.

coverpic_no-des_trailer

NO-DES, Inc. was founded in 2002 by current President Chris Wilkinson. Chris spent many years working in various aspects of the water industry and noticed early on that conventional water main flushing wasted an enormous amount of water.

 

The principle of saving water inspired the initial designs for the NO-DES flushing system. The first demonstration model built was a trailer unit rated for 150 psi. After extensive operational testing the ability to inject chlorine while flushing was added to the system.

NO-DES, Inc. is headquartered in Bosque Farms, NM.  Presently all models are manufactured in Bosque Farm, NM.

Additional Information

Request a Virtual Demo!

Contact

Contact

Chris Wilkinson

President
(559) 799-8415
wilkinson@no-des.com

Russell Primack

CEO

(516) 965-4604

russell@no-des.com​

Barry Srebnick

Chief Financial Officer

barry@no-des.com

Ohm Kongtang

Director of Sales & Contract Ops

(909) 645-6441

ohm@no-des.com

Jesse Wilkinson

General Manager (Manufacturing)

(505) 916-1213

jesse@no-des.com

Kristina Mahakian
HR/Payroll Specialist

(818) 495-5269
kristina@no-des.com

Get in Touch

Please include contact information on the following form so that we can respond to your questions. If you have questions regarding how our unit would function in your system please kindly fill out the system related questions so that we can better understand your needs.

* Required

Success! Message received.

bottom of page