Neutral Output Discharge Elimination System

 LEADING BY EXAMPLE IN WATER CONSERVATION 

 
NO-DES International in Australia
NO-DES International in Australia

Normal flushing routine

Indian Wells Valley Sign
Indian Wells Valley Sign

Placard announcement for California RWQCB funding - Regional Water Quality Control Board.

ValveTek NO-DES Trailer Operations
ValveTek NO-DES Trailer Operations

Socal Creek California

NO-DES International in Australia
NO-DES International in Australia

Normal flushing routine

1/29
Drought_email_banner (3).png

Are you Prepared for Drought?

Start Conserving Water in Your Community Before There is

No Drop Left

NO-DES_lightblue_drop.png

Upcoming Events

2021 WQA Convention & Exposition
Jul 28, 9:30 AM PDT
Las Vegas Convention Center
 

About NO-DES, Inc.

coverpic.jpg

NO-DES, Inc. was founded in 2002 by current President Chris Wilkinson. Chris spent many years working in various aspects of the water industry and noticed early on that conventional water main flushing wasted an enormous amount of water.

 

The principle of saving water inspired the initial designs for the NO-DES flushing system. The first demonstration model built was a trailer unit rated for 150 psi. After extensive operational testing the ability to inject chlorine while flushing was added to the system.

NO-DES, Inc. is headquartered in Bosque Farms, NM.  Presently all models are manufactured in Bosque Farm, NM.

Additional Information

 

Contact

Chris Wilkinson

President
(559) 799-8415
wilkinson@no-des.com

Russell Primack

CEO

(516) 965-4604

russell@no-des.com

Christina Bentley

Chief Financial Officer

(971) 319-5363

christina.bentley@no-des.com

Ohm Kongtang

Director of Sales & Contract Operations

(909) 645-6441

ohm@no-des.com

Dave White

Sales Manager

(503) 476-1156

dave.white@no-des.com

 

Jesse Wilkinson

General Manager (Manufacturing)

(505) 916-1213

jesse@no-des.com

Kristina Mahakian
HR/Payroll Specialist

(818) 495-5269
kristina@no-des.com

Get in Touch

Please include contact information on the following form so that we can respond to your questions. If you have questions regarding how our unit would function in your system please kindly fill out the system related questions so that we can better understand your needs.

* Required

Success! Message received.