google-site-verification=grqWPZg8X-JapOmvG3abvYCOjj96gkQgPlJ2EMwi4EA
 

About NO-DES, Inc.

 

NO-DES inc. was founded in 2002 by current President Chris Wilkinson. Chris spent many years working in various aspects of the water industry and noticed early on that conventional water main flushing wasted an enormous amount of water.

 

The principle of saving water inspired the initial designs for the NO-DES flushing system. The first demonstration model built was a trailer unit rated for 150 psi. After extensive operational testing the ability to inject chlorine while flushing was added to the system.

NO-DES is headquartered in Bosque Farms, NM. Presently all models are manufactured in Bosque Farm, NM.

no-des international map banner.png

NO-DES International

PTY LTD

​NO-DES International specializes in water mains cleaning technology to deliver exceptional solutions to meet evolving customer expectations.​

Contact

Chris Wilkinson

President
(559) 799-8415
wilkinson@no-des.com

Russell Primack

CEO

(516) 965-4604

russell@no-des.com

Christina Bentley

Chief Financial Officer

(971) 319-5363

christina.bentley@no-des.com

Ohm Kongtang

Director of Sales & Contract Ops

(909) 645-6441

ohm@no-des.com

Jesse Wilkinson

General Manager (Manufacturing)

(505) 916-1213

jesse@no-des.com

Kristina Mahakian
HR/Payroll Specialist

(818) 495-5269
kristina@no-des.com

Get in Touch

Please include contact information on the following form so that we can respond to your questions. If you have questions regarding how our unit would function in your system please kindly fill out the system related questions so that we can better understand your needs.

* Required

Success! Message received.