Neutral Output Discharge Elimination System

 LEADING BY EXAMPLE IN WATER CONSERVATION 

 

Upcoming Events

Water Main Cleaning Techniques Webinar
Aug 18, 11:00 AM PDT
Online Webinar
 

About No-Des

NO-DES inc. was founded in 2002 by current President Chris Wilkinson. Chris spent many years working in various aspects of the water industry and noticed early on that conventional water main flushing wasted an enormous amount of water.

 

The principle of saving water inspired the initial designs for the NO-DES flushing system. The first demonstration model built was a trailer unit rated for 150 psi. After extensive operational testing the ability to inject chlorine while flushing was added to the system.

NO-DES is headquartered in Bosque Farms, NM.  Presently all models are manufactured in Bosque Farm, NM.

Additional Information

 

Contact

Chris Wilkinson – President
(559) 799-8415
wilkinson@no-des.com

Russell Primack - CEO

(516) 965-4604

russell@no-des.com

Christina Bentley - Chief Financial Officer

(971) 319-5363

christina.bentley@no-des.com

Ohm Kongtang - Director of Sales and Contract Operations

909-645-6441

ohm@no-des.com

Dave White - Sales Manager

(503) 476-1156

dave.white@no-des.com

 

Jesse Wilkinson - General Manager (Manufacturing)

(505) 916-1213

jesse@no-des.com

Get in Touch

Please include contact information on the following form so that we can respond to your questions. If you have questions regarding how our unit would function in your system please kindly fill out the system related questions so that we can better understand your needs.

* Required

© 2020 NO-DES, Inc

1860 Bosque Farms Blvd
Bosque Farms, NM 87068

(971) 319-5364

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube - White Circle
NO-DES International in Australia

Normal flushing routine