NO-DES International PTY LTD

 

NO-DES International specializes in water mains cleaning technology to deliver exceptional solutions to meet evolving customer expectations. 

We work closely with Australian and New Zealand utilities to streamline customer operations and improve productivity. The NO-DES technology and our collaborative approach to mains cleaning is used by innovative utilities as an effective solution when dealing with issues such as nitrification, elevated turbidity and low chlorines. 

At NO-DES International, our specialised knowledge is supported by more than 28 years' experience in water management. Our cutting edge solutions combined with eight locations across Australia and New Zealand empowers our customers to enrich service levels and increase visibility. 

Simply stated, we understand the challenges and can provide ‘targeted opportunities’ that improve water quality, productivity and deliver value.

no-des international map.png

Contact us

for more information:

AUSTRALIA 

1300 722 835  

no-des.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND

0800 100 899   

no-des.co.nz 

Contact

Chris Wilkinson

President
(559) 799-8415
wilkinson@no-des.com

Russell Primack

CEO

(516) 965-4604

russell@no-des.com

Christina Bentley

Chief Financial Officer

(971) 319-5363

christina.bentley@no-des.com

Ohm Kongtang

Director of Sales & Contract Operations

(909) 645-6441

ohm@no-des.com

Dave White

Sales Manager

(503) 476-1156

dave.white@no-des.com

 

Jesse Wilkinson

General Manager (Manufacturing)

(505) 916-1213

jesse@no-des.com

Kristina Mahakian
HR/Payroll Specialist

(818) 495-5269
kristina@no-des.com

Get in Touch

Please include contact information on the following form so that we can respond to your questions. If you have questions regarding how our unit would function in your system please kindly fill out the system related questions so that we can better understand your needs.

* Required